A Clear Mind. 

amanecer-visto-desde-una-cuevaDuring this mornings OOBE session it took a good twenty minutes for my body to fall asleep. When it did, I initially had a lot of thoughts going through my mind, when all of a sudden it went clear and I saw an image in my mind. It was an image of the clear blue sky viewed from within a cave. It feels like a lesson I’d forgotten and that is to have a clear mind with no thoughts when doing my sessions!!!

It’s a bit short and sweet this one but I can barely keep my eyes open.

Author: Astral Apprentice

Writing about all things OOBE.

Leave a Reply

