Another lesson!!!

10-amazing-life-lessons-you-can-learn-from-albert-einsteinI’d had a normal Saturday, i had ridden nearly thirty miles on my bike and my legs were feeling a little tired. I’d also done a bit of gardening, 20 minutes of meditation, daydreamed about OOBE’s and was generally in a good mood.

I’d gone to bed late around 11:30 pm and was feeling tired. Drifting off to sleep i noticed an image forming or maybe it was the start of a dream, either way i was aware of myself running along a track in a local woodland i had not been to in years. The track started to ramp up to a lip where it just fell away and i had to jump. This i did but as soon as i was airborne, i felt a thrilling yet scared feeling for a split second. It reminder me of the vibrations you feel before an OOBE. At that point i woke up.

With this in mind i thought i’d see if i could replicate what had just happened. I closed my eyes and started to relax. An image popped into my mind of being on the top of a very tall building. I jumped off and started to fall. Immediately i got the same feeling as before and there was definitely a vibrational quality to it. It woke me up.

Thoughts were flying around in my head about this, then i made a random connection between two things i had seen and read about several years ago. The first one was to do with a near death experience. A man had been involved in a car crash. He saw his body smashing through the windscreen of his car from behind the drivers seat. If i recall correctly he stayed out of body for a while. In the end he recovered from the accident. I think the connection i’m trying to make is the fact the man in the split second before crashing through the windscreen, must of been very scared realizing what was about to happen.

The second part is that some scientist say that the mind does not know the difference between what is real and what is imagined.

If you connect this accident near death experience and the mind not knowing the difference between real and imagined, you get what i managed to do last night. Not to make light of this mans accident but if you can imagine something scary enough and manage hang on in there it could lead to an OOBE.

I’m going to use this tonight and see what happens.

Any comments or feedback gratefully received.

Leave a Reply

