#OOBE More learning to be done.

Yesterday morning I started doing an oobe session. As normal my mind was chattering away but knew that after 15 minutes it would quieten down, which it did. I found myself trying to focus on a feeling of surrender but found it really hard to do.

Instead I decided to try something else. I tried to cultivate a feeling of opening up, which seemed to work because I started to get a tingling sensation all over. Unfortunately my alarm went off and I had to get ready for work.

If I was able to I would of carried on to see where it could of taken me, but will try this again during my next oobe session.

Leave a Reply

