Filter. 

eaar2102

Right. I did an OOBE session this morning. Straight away the thought comes into my head that there are only three parts to an out of body experience, 1) remain still, 2) keep the mind still, and 3) remain aware. It seems to keep coming back.

Anyway during my session I focused on my mind not chattering,,, basically no internal dialogue. I don’t find it easy to do but the dialogue does slow down almost to a stop.

While my mind was still I became aware of a flat square shape coming towards me. (Normally I always feel it is me moving away from something.) In the centre of the square was another square and as it got closer I could see its structure. It reminded me of a filter. It got closer and I could see it was made up of threads woven in a very intricate pattern. I passed through the top layer and there seemed to be many more below. Unfortunatly my alarm went off and I had to get ready for work.

It left me with the thought that this was a kind of filter that would only let me through in the OOBE state. It made me wonder if the vibrations are when you go all the way through this filter and get a little stuck on some of the threads….

Author: Astral Apprentice

Writing about all things OOBE.

Leave a Reply

