Split Consciousness Out of Body Experience

Really interesting and makes a lot of sense to me.

Whilst I Bloom

The other night as I was just starting to fall asleep, I saw stars. Not imaginary, dream-like stars, and not ‘seeing stars because you got whacked in the head’, kind of stars, but REAL STARS.

It was like I was literally outside (but hovering up closer to the sky by the looks of it), it was like I was seeing it all with my physical eyes, my normal open-eyed vision. It was epic and weird and crazy.

As I realised and marvelled at it, it sort of disappeared and then I tried to ‘bring it back’ and only managed to gather an imagined image of stars. They just looked like pictures when you day dream, you know…but THEN as I was drifting off to sleep again, it happened again!

It was this beautiful galaxy milky way kind of epic view, like those photos taken in a remote desert somewhere that…

View original post 994 more words

Author: Astral Apprentice

Writing about all things OOBE.

Leave a Reply

