Morning OOBE session.

Good OOBE session this morning.
I was determined to lay as still as possible and keep the mind chatter down to a minimum. I managed to achieve both.
Other than the odd itch, I find it easy to lay still but keeping the mind chatter down is much harder for me. Sometimes I don’t know I’m doing it straight away and it take a moment before I realise. It’s interesting because I still have thoughts in my mind but I’m not verbalising them. The mind chatter feels like talking and at the front of your mind but when you just have thoughts, they seem to be further back in your mind.
Back to the session, I felt my body fall asleep which is always a nice sensation but by keeping the mind chatter to a minimum it seemed to enhance the sensation.
I think I’m getting there.

Leave a Reply

