www.lucidology.com

This site is worth a visit. It confirms some of what I’ve learnt over the last three years doing my oobe sessions. Especially so with getting your body to fall asleep first by laying completely still. But it also made me realise that I must not scratch an itch because it kind of wakes your body up to much and you’d probably have to start again.

Another thing it confirms for me is the fact that I need to get information from different places to allow me to build up my picture of how to have an OOBE.

Leave a Reply

