Do You Read Books?

Happy Carrot

If you read books.. that the only really important book you should be reading right now is ”Astral Projection: Amazing Journeys Outside your body” by Abhishek Agarwal. It think I might mentioned it in some post before, but I read it all.. Now I am continuing with Far Journeys” by Robert A. Monroe.

You may ask why? Well.. here is why:

As I have said in the past – I want to explore Astral World and really make sure if this is true that we have our second body (Astral Body, Light Body.. whatever you want to call it ) that continues after death and can not be harmed. So I started with reading about it. The basic stuff. And I started to try getting out of the body few months back. Simply when I had the time for it. When its quiet. When I have…

View original post 396 more words

Leave a Reply

