#OOBE vibrations

I went to bed around 12:30am this morning. I was very tired and could hardly keep my eyes open. I was probably thinking about OOBE’s as i drifted off to sleep. Within what seemed like minutes i was woken up by some massive vibrations, i tried to relax into them as William Bulhman advises but they began to fade. For some reason i knew there were going to be more to come. I fell back to sleep about 15 minutes later and the vibrations hit me again very quickly. I was laying face down and tried to push myself up but couldn’t, i think that was sleep paralasis. Then i said to myself to float up the the ceiling and i got a sense of movement and could feel something on my back. I asked for clarity now again as William Bulhman suggests but did not get it and found myself back in bed. After that i kept sensing the start of the vibrations as if i was in the right mental place for them but that was as far as it got.

Then i had an odd dream about someone who may of been an alien, there face was very oval with no nose and asked to speak to my wife, i said she is not here and that was the end of the dream. Strange one…

Author: Astral Apprentice

Writing about all things OOBE.

Leave a Reply

